We are looking forward to your inquiry!

Marc Bohn

Editor-in-chief
m.bohn@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.22

Dirk Heilmann

Editor
d.heilmann@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.33

Janine Bodelier

Editor
j.bodelier@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.43

Katja Streck

Media Sales Manager
k.streck@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.79

Christiane Weyres

Media Sales Manager
c.weyres@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.74

Christina Hoss

Media Sales Manager
c.hoss@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.77

Vivien Hauser

Advertising Service
v.hauser@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.85